TMOHD: Question

previous first next

previous first next

One thought on “TMOHD: Question

  1. Here you see the result of my ill-considered attempt to illustrate the comic with felt tip pens – I really couldn’t be more amateurish if I tried, could I? The reason was my scanner had difficulty picking up the coloured pencils I used to use so I had to tweak the strips afterwards. Sadly, said scanner was equally inept at picking up felt tip ink, too. And to think, I spent £30 on those pens! Still, I don’t think it looks too bad.

    Aside from the colour issues, I really liked this one – it’s my favourite script of the early comics, hence the loving attention I lavished on its remake.

Leave a Reply

