TMOHD: Flawed

previous first next

previous first next

3 thoughts on “TMOHD: Flawed

  1. After about three weeks of solid manliness, I decided the Domain needed a feminine touch, so enter twin sisters Ellie and Chrissy Schmidt. Regular readers will know that I’ve had quite a bit of trouble getting the Schmidt’s appearance right, and I’ve only recently got to a point where I’m really happy with them (as in this strip, from my Halloween-inspired “Domain of the Dead” arc). For some reason during the transition from this site to the spin-off, I went through a long phase of drawing them with ridiculously oversized eyes. Why I did this I honestly don’t know, but I can’t read the early spin-off strips now without repeatedly punching myself. Rest assured, when I have the time, this remake will be remade again. Yeah, that’s right, I’m kicking it Lucas-style!

Leave a Reply

