TMOHD: Hot

previous first next

previous first next

One thought on “TMOHD: Hot

  1. And now we see the first appearance of the incomparable Daniel Beeny! When it came time for the Domain remake, I decided to use another strip to introduce Beeny, because it was November at the time, rather than July as when this comic was published. I’m pleased to say I finally managed to revamp this one this August, as part of the “Bringin’ the Hotness” storyline. I think that particularly remake turned out much better than the others, mainly because I was finally hitting my stride in terms of the artwork.

Leave a Reply

